Denver is home to That Eighties Band, one of the most popular 80's tribute bands in America. The group has performed at over 1,200 concerts, corporate events, and weddings. Past clients include Google, Disney, Pepsi, Home Depot, The Denver Broncos, The Colorado Avalanche, The Kansas City Chiefs, Harley Davidson and many more. CBS Denver named them the top cover band in Denver. That Eighties Band has been named a ''Top 10 Wedding Band'' by The Knot Magazine. Their high energy show and broad appeal is setting a new standard in corporate, nightclub, and wedding entertainment.
 

 
 

 
 

 TESTIMONIALS

"They are the hottest 80's Tribute band in the nation."
 Slacker & Steve, Alice 105.9 Afternoon Show

"The greatest 80's cover band to ever happen to Denver."
 Metromix Denver

"You did an outstanding job."
 Clark Hunt, Owner - The Kansas City Chiefs

"Your performance was a huge contribution to the success of our event."
 Google, Inc.

[ MORE TESTIMONIALS ]
 

 

 UPCOMING SCHEDULE

Here are the next 10 shows for That Eighties Band:

Saturday, March 14, 2015 @ St Pats Party at Fado

Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ Private Event

Friday, March 27, 2015 @ Baker St. Pub (DTC)

Saturday, March 28, 2015 @ Private Event

Friday, April 03, 2015 @ Baker St. Pub (Westminster)

Saturday, April 04, 2015 @ Tailgate Tavern

Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ Private Wedding

Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ Fado

Friday, April 24, 2015 @ ViewHouse

Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ Private Event

[ VIEW FULL SCHEDULE ]
 

 

 LATEST NEWS

   

 

site design by travis leroy   |   updated 3/6/2015

That Eighties Band, That 80's Band, 80's Tribute Band, The Eighties Band, The 80's Band, Travis LeRoy, Denver, Colorado, Cover Band, Wedding Band, The 80's Band, 80's cover band, Corporate Entertainment, Wedding Entertainment